genre:Neon Lights Soundtrack

when:2.12.16 | Republic | 20.00

Menta is a Greek band, formed in late 90s by Kostas Vlahas (guitar, vocals), Nikos Papadimitriou (bass, vocals) and Panos Galanis (drums). Their debut album "Ston planiti tou Edmoundou" is a result of the collaboration of the band with Coti K. Studio II records released the album on December 2000 which was characterized by the majority of critics as one of the best debut albums in greek alternative scene. Next year menta became four, with the addition of a new member, Dimitris Lainas (Keyboards, vocals) and together they released in total 5 albums: "Se kainouria banda", December 2003 (production Coti K), "Instrumenta", May 2007 (mixing- production Coti k & Hristos Lainas), "Pop", April 2010 (production Kostas Vlahas), "MENTA", November 2012 (production Kostas Vlahas).